Sorceress Digipack

Sorceress Digipack

Availability: In stock


Limited Edition2CD Digipack

CD 1
1. Persephone
2. Sorceress
3. The Wilde Flowers
4. Will O The Wisp
5. Chrysalis
6. Sorceress 2
7. The Seventh Sojourn
8. Strange Brew
9. A Fleeting Glance
10. Era
11. Persephone (Slight Return)

Bonus CD
1. The Ward
2. Spring MCMLXXIV
3. Cusp Of Eternity (live)
4. The Drapery Falls (live)
5. Voice Of Treason (live)

Be the first to review this product

Band Name Opeth
Product Type CD
Selloff No
Tour Return No
Sales Exclusions Apply Yes