Sorceress CD

Sorceress CD

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $11.99

Special Price: $8.99

1. Persephone
2. Sorceress
3. The Wilde Flowers
4. Will O The Wisp
5. Chrysalis
6. Sorceress 2
7. The Seventh Sojourn
8. Strange Brew
9. A Fleeting Glance
10. Era
11. Persephone (Slight Return)

Be the first to review this product

Band Name Opeth
Product Type CD
Selloff No
Tour Return No
Sales Exclusions Apply Yes