The Plague Within CD

The Plague Within CD

Availability: In stock

1 No Hope In Sight
2 Terminal
3 An Eternity Of Lies
4 Punishment Through Time
5 Beneath Broken Earth
6 Sacrifice The Flame
7 Victim Of The Past
8 Flesh From Bone
9 Cry Out
10 Return To The Sun
11 Victim Of The Past (orchestra version) (bonus track)

Be the first to review this product


Band Name Paradise Lost
Release Date N/A
Product Type CD
Selloff No
Tour Return No
DTG Enabled N/A
Band Owned Yes